Contact Us

Contact us

Heather Maughan
Executive Director
506-634-8295 Ext 202
hmaughan@familyplus.ca
Katina Feggos
Case Manager, Clinical Services
506-634-8295 Ext 205
kfeggos@familyplus.ca
Clare Northcott
Business & Community Development
Cell: 506-343-6735
cnorthcott@familyplus.ca     
Brandi Downey
Life Solutions@Work Coordinator
506-634-8295 Ext 218
bdowney@familyplus.ca
Shelley Northorp
Payroll/Finance Manager
506-634-8295 Ext 203
snorthorp@familyplus.ca
Sheila Brigley
Administration Team Lead
506-634-8295 Ext 216
sbrigley@familyplus.ca
Wendy Simpson
Manager, ASSIST Program
506-634-8295 Ext 217
assist@familyplus.ca
Kathy Brown
Program Supervisor – ASSIST and Family      Coaching
506-634-8295 Ext 217
ASSIST@familyplus.ca
Cheyenne Clarke-Cook
Reception/Administration
506-634-8295 Ext 200
cclarkecook@familyplus.ca                         
Kaeli Crozier
Administration
506-634-8295 Ext 200
kcrozier@familyplus.ca

Emails may not be checked on a regular basis. If you need immediate service, please contact us by phone at 506-634-8295.

To find out about our job opportunities, please check our Careers page.

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Family Plus/Life Solutions has been serving the Saint John area since 1929. The Agency is a private, not-for-profit organization helping men, women, children and families manage the challenges of today’s living conditions.